Tori Elizabeth Badillo

This is tori. She is one of the sweetest kind hearted people I know she always puts others first .  She is a sophomore in MAD academy and is 15 years  old I hope you enjoy reading about this amazing girl.

Me:” Whats your dream job?”

Tori:” I want to go to culinary school and become a chef that travels the world.”

Me:”whats your favorite part of living in Santa Barbara ?”

Tori:” I like how its a small town and everyone knows everyone.”

Me:” where do you see yourself in 5 years?”

Tori:” ill be partying and having a blast with my life.”

Me:” who is your roll model / best in flounce?”

Tori :” My sister would be my in flounce I love her so much shes the best .”

Me:”Whats your favorite type of food?”

Tori:”  I love chipotle I love good Mexican food .”

Me:” whats your favorite thing about yourself?”

Tori :” I am funny and I crack myself up when no one wants to laugh.”

Me:”favorite band?”

Tori:” One Direction.”

me:” if you were to date any celebrity who would it be?”

Tori:” The weekend he is beautiful and Jeff from thirteen reasons .”

Me:”  Do you have a boyfriend?”

Tori :” YESSSSSS  I have a boyfriend his name is Jose Lopez.”

Me:” What would be a good quittion to ask you in this interveiw?”

Tori:” Were do you wantr to live when you grow up ?”

Me:” where do you want to live when you grow up ?”

Tori :” I want to live in the big city.”

I hope you enjoyed reading about Tori. I strongly admire Tori because of her love and respect for her family al her siblings are close and they all love each other so much. Tori is so driven and sweet to everyone. I love her so much and I love how she makes everyone around her happy and that is just a great personality to have over all. Go follow Toris blog account and read her blogs http://www.selfiehashtag.com/SelfieUserMedia/4696204068  and I encourage you to love your family as much as she does and bring a happy positive vibe to you’re life.Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Leave a Reply

