Quinn Alexander O’Connor 

Processed with VSCO with b1 preset

For this weeks blog post I choose a close friend of mine Quinn. He is a mad student who is a sophomore with me hope you enjoy reading about his life

Me:” what do you like to do in your free time?”

Quinn:” I like to skate,surf,dirt bike,take photos , hike ,hangout with friends , and go on adventures.”

 

Me:” Who is your biggest influence?”

Quinn:” my biggest influence would be my mom because she always supports and understands me .I cant thank her enough for being such a good parent.”

Me;”what do you dislike about Santa barbabra ?”

Quinn:” I dislike how small the city is, also there aren’t very many fun activities to do if you’re a hyper 15 year old boy. I want to be out doing sick stuff not being bored.”

Me:” what do you want to be when you grow up ?”

Quinn:”At this point in my life, I want to use my skills I’ve learn in mad to build and design houses. So either an architect or interior designer. ”

Me:” what’s your favorite thing about yourself ?”

Quinn:”My favorite thing about myself would have to be how much I make people laugh and smile. When I do those things it makes me feel good inside.”

Me:”what’s your favorite food?”

Quinn:” I love BBQ ”

Me:”what’s your best child hood memorie ”

Quinn:” My favorite childhood memory would have to be recess in elementary school, that shit was too fun.”

Me:”favorite gene of music ?”

Quinn:” Classical, like Mozart and Beethoven. ”

Me:” we’re do you see yourself in 5 years ?”

Quinn:” I don’t know where I’ll be in 5 years. I don’t think in the future, only the past and present ”

Me:” why did you join mad Acad ?”

Quinn:”I joined mad because I wanted to pursue two of my passions, photography and videography ”

Me:”if you were to stay one age for the rest of your life what would it be ? And why ?”

Quinn:”I would be 8. Being that general age is so nice because there is no stress, nothing to worry about, no drugs or alcohol.”

Me:”if you were to travel anywhere in the world were would it be and why ?”

Quinn:”I would go to a small town in either Japans back country or on the coast of Italy ”

Me:”what would your life be like withought a phone ?”

Quinn:”My life without a cell phone would be amazing. I honestly hate using phones but our whole world is so attached to them you kind of need one. ”

Me:”dream car ?”

Quinn:”Mclaren P1, Porsche 911 GR3 RS, BMW 2002, blacked out Rolls Royce Coupe, Bentley Continental GT, Bugatti Veyron, Mercedes G63 AMG, Laferarri, Jeep Wrangler”

Me:” dream job?”

Quinn:” My dream job would have to be a professional photography/videographer or an architect/interior designer .”

Leave a Reply

