Siena Capri Bellandi

This is the beautiful Siena Capri Bellandi. She goes to Santa Barbara High school she is 15 years old and is a dons cheerleader. Siena is one of my great friends i have known her for 4 years and for those long 4 years our friendships has gotten better and deeper and we are really close friends I love her like a sister. I interviewed Siena because her life is very interesting and I hope you enjoy learning more about her .

me:”What do you wanna be when you grow up?”

Siena:”I honestly do not know what I want to be when I grow up , There is still so much time until I have t make a decision and my passions can change any day.”

Me:”Whats your favorite spot in Santa Barbara ?”

Siena:” My favorite spot in Santa Barbara would have to be downtown state street because there is food and tons of shopping, what more could you ask for!.”

Me:”who is someone who inspires you ?”

Siena:” Someone who inspires me would have to be my dad , He is such a hard worker and never calls is sick.”

Me:” What something about you people would not know by looking at you?”

Siena:” People probably wouldn’t know I am a cheerleader and I have my back handspring and do gymnastics.”

Me:”Whats the worst part of living in Santa Barbara?”

Siena:” The worst part of living in Santa Barbara would have to be the cost of living here , everything is so expensive here.”

Me:”Whats something that was hard to overcome?”

Siena:” My parents divorce was really hard to overcome.”

Me:” Whats your favorite thing about yourself?”

Siena:” I love my hair it makes me unique.”IMG_3727

Siena is a very smart pretty girl. And I hope you reading my blog helped you get to know her a little better she is a very great person to know, and by knowing her you well have a better life she helps push you to be the best person you can be and she is very driven and always gets what she puts her mind to. She thrives to be the best version of herself which is what I admire most about her. Go follow her on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/sienacapri/  you wont regret it.

 

Leave a Reply

