Weekend Adventure

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

Over this weekend I traveled to some pretty fun places with some fun people. Friday was just a normal school day and after school I had LAX practice. Saturday I woke up pretty early my friend Kai and I went down to Ventura to go shopping and eat some yummy food. First place we went to shop was Buffalo exchange, that is one of my favorite stores to shop at its a exchange store and  they carry the cutest things ever.

We got some very yummy Chai tea with boba from “rice by momma” on main st downtown Ventura and we got some candy from rocket fizz. After we ate we went on a little adventure up to Ojai valley to a secret spot and waterfall and some beautiful scenery. Me and Kai took some pretty pictures.

Then we drove back home we stopped by the deer lodge and visited some  more fun spots in Ojai Valley, Got home then slept.

Sunday moring my mom woke me up super early to go to a place she did-dent tell me wear, she ended up taking me to knapps castle and we went on a walk up there it was very beautiful but super cold and windy we got some very good photos and met a very nice couple and took some cute pictures of them and the background.

After knapps castle we drove to Cayucus to get the worlds best fish tacos ever. Both me and my mom love their tacos and house sauce so much. Their is a little shack next to the pier which is the taco place and its to die for. After tacos we drove to Montana de oro which is near morrow bay and we went to this beautiful l beach and hangout there for like 2 hours and we saw some bunny’s and gofers and some very pretty birds.

I strongly suggest you go to cayucus and have there tacos there amazing!!!

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

Leave a Reply

